Park Board Commissioners

The Grayslake Park District is governed by seven elected non-paid Park Commissioners who set policy for the Grayslake Park District.

Meetings are open to the public and are held at the Recreation Center, 240 Commerce Drive. Park District Board Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 7pm. Committee of the Whole meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7pm. Persons who need special accommodations to attend a meeting must notify the Park District 48 hours in advance.

 

Grayslake Park District Board
Ken Ryan
President
kryan@glpd.com

 

DSC_0007

Dennis Kennedy
Vice President
dkennedy@glpd.com

 

Tim-Powell

Timothy Powell
Treasurer

 

 

Ray-Larson

Ray Larson
Secretary
rlarson@glpd.com

 
Marlon Rodas
Marlon Rodas
Commissioner
mrodas@glpd.com 
Grayslake Park District Board
Terry Toth
Commissioner
ttoth@glpd.com

Katie Lashbrook

Commissioner 
klashbrook@glpd.com
 

 

Board Happenings

Meeting Agendas

May 16, 2018 – Budget & Appropriation Hearing, Old Park Board Meeting and New Park Board Meeting

2018 Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes are posted to the website once the minutes have been approved by the Board at the subsequent meeting.

January 17, 2018 – Park Board Meeting
February 7, 2018 – C.O.W. Meeting
February 21, 2018 – Park Board Meeting
March 7, 2018 – C.O.W. Meeting
March 21, 2018 – Park Board Meeting
April 18, 2018 – Park Board Meeting
May 2, 2018 – C.O.W. Meeting

Visit the Meeting Minutes page for Board Meeting Minutes from 2017 and before.

Meeting Dates

2018-2019 Fiscal Year Meeting Dates