Park Board Commissioners

The Grayslake Park District is governed by seven elected non-paid Park Commissioners who set policy for the Grayslake Park District. Meetings are open to the public and are held at the Recreation Center, 240 Commerce Drive. Park District Board Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month at 7pm. Committee of the Whole meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7pm. Persons who need special accommodations to attend a meeting must notify the Park District 48 hours in advance.

      

Ken Ryan
President
kryan@glpd.com

      

Dennis Kennedy
Vice President
dkennedy@glpd.com

      

Timothy Powell
Treasurer

 

      

Ray Larson
Secretary
rlarson@glpd.com

 
      

Marlon Rodas
Commissioner
mrodas@glpd.com

      

Terry Toth
Commissioner
ttoth@glpd.com

      

Katie Lashbrook
Commissioner
klashbrook@glpd.com

 

 

Board Happenings

Meeting Agendas

May 15, 2019 – Budget & Appropriation Hearing
May 15, 2019 – May Park Board Meeting
May 15, 2019 – Annual Park Board Meeting

 

2019 Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes are posted to the website once the minutes have been approved by the Board at the subsequent meeting.

January 16, 2019 Park Board Meeting
February 6, 2019 C.O.W. Meeting
February 20, 2019 – Park Board Meeting
March 6, 2019 – C.O.W. Meeting
March 20, 2019 – Park Board Meeting
April 3, 2019 – C.O.W. Meeting
April 17, 2019 – Park Board Meeting
May 1, 2019 – C.O.W. Meeting

Visit the Meeting Minutes page for Board Meeting Minutes from 2018 and before.

Meeting Dates

2018-2019 Fiscal Year Meeting Dates
10.5.18 Park Board Meeting Rescheduled